Pieter Hellebosch

trade intermediary

Pieter Hellebosch values ​​companies and goods. Simple valuations can be done in 48 hours and can obtained via the online form. Pieter likes to come to the site for more complicated estimates. Expert appraiser Pieter Hellebosch also assesses and assists in selling companies and goods.

For more than 30 years he has worked for curators, financiers, company managers, appraisers, consultants, restructuring and crisis managers. With his years of experience as an estimator / trade broker, he is the perfect intermediary. Goods from overstocks, sales, liquidations, company closures, liquidations, seizures and bankruptcies are correctly estimated and find a new owner through him.

In his large international network, companies and goods are offered to real potential buyers. All types of companies and the most diverse goods are traded quickly and at the best price. Pieter Hellebosch is your professional estimator and trade intermediary. Commitment and discretion guaranteed.
"Everything has a value. It is the art to quickly find the highest bidder."
– Pieter Hellebosch –
STAY INFORMED OF OUR LATEST OFFERS

Pieter Hellebosch

EvaluAtion et médiation commerciale

Pieter Hellebosch valorise les entreprises et les biens. Les évaluations simples prennent jusqu'à 48 heures et peuvent être effectuées grâce au formulaire en ligne ici. Il n'hésiste pas à venir sur le site pour les estimations plus complexes. Pieter Hellebosch évalue et aide également à la vente d'entreprises et de biens.

Pendant plus de 30 ans, Pieter Hellebosch a travaillé pour des curateurs, des financiers, des chefs d'entreprise, des conseillers, des consultants et des responsables de restructuration. Grâce à ses années d'expérience en tant qu'estimateur/courtier en commerce, il est l'intermédiaire idéal dont vous avez besoin. Les marchandises provenant de stocks excédentaires, de ventes, de liquidations, de fermetures d'entreprises, de liquidations, de saisies et de faillites sont correctement estimées et trouvent un nouvel acquéreur par son intermédiaire.

Grâce à son vaste réseau international, des entreprises et des biens sont proposés à de vrais acheteurs potentiels. Tous les types d'entreprises et les biens les plus divers sont échangés rapidement et au meilleur prix. Pieter Hellebosch est votre estimateur professionnel et votre intermédiaire commercial. Engagement et discrétion garantis.
"Tout a de la valeur, c'est l'art de trouver rapidement le plus offrant."
TOUJOURS INFORMÉ DE NOS DERNIÈRES OFFRES